Can’t tolerate

I really can’t tolerate stupid people there’s dumb then there is stupid. Stupid people are the ones who are lazy. Can they see themselves act stupid honestly. Like a research paper I was the first person to finish only because it was common sense on what to do. The teacher gave an example on how to do it so all you had to do was follow that. The whole class came to me asking what to do. I seriously want to flip things over but I’m nice and explain how it’s done. The next day they ask again seriously I’m about to punch someone in the face.

Leave a Reply

